The Next One

NextShe’s sitting on the edge of the bed, admiring my stoic stance as I look into Her eyes. Her athletic legs inches from my body. The ache that I am feeling is due to those muscular calves being within reach. And I am unable to feel the muscularity and the femininity of them. She knows this. She enjoys teasing me beyond belief. She definitely has a hard, sadistic, evilness to Her, yet, has the face, body and mannerisms of the most elegant Queen. She understands Her power and knows that it’s one of my weaknesses. Of course, She takes advantage EVERY TIME, even when She sends me photos of Her and Her magnificent legs. Anyway…..

She watches me in agony as I wait for instructions from Her. Will She violently torture me for Her amusement or will She allow my eternal lust for Her get a chance to try and prove I belong to Her in every imaginable way? She does this often and each time, I get flustered. I don’t fear Her, I only fear where Her thoughts and creativity will take me. My imagination was unmatched… until I met Her. The perfect blend of Sadism mixed with the feminine look of a prissy Princess who commands the utmost respect. The look of an angel with the mindset of an unapologetic prison warden with a lust for pain and prolonged agony for a prisoner. The perfect match as I have the typical look of a man who can and does control any female who comes my way. But, secretly, wish to be manhandled by a Woman who looks like She would be so proper and neat that any corruptible thought would never cross Her mind. You know, the stereotypical church girl that Your mother pushes You to marry and have children with!

In some ways, I want to be tortured by Her, only because I know She enjoys it immensely. It wouldn’t be for my enjoyment at all, but, since that is what makes Her smile, I’ll sacrifice my flesh and even emotional grief. That’s part of my purpose! If not, my only purpose….

Leave a Reply

